Delete your Earth account
Verify your identity, then permanently delete your account.
This permanently removes your profile, uploaded photos, messages you sent, invitations, preferences, and linked devices. Other people’s messages remain. Copies saved outside Earth cannot be removed. You cannot undo this.
Sign in to delete your account